BOOK NOW

FILMS

Murder on the Orient Express

What starts out as a lavish train ride through Europe quickly unfolds into one of the most stylish, suspenseful and thrilling mysteries ever told.%C2 From the novel by best-selling author Agatha Christie, “Murder on the Orient Express” tells the tale of thirteen strangers stranded on a train, where everyone’s a suspect. One man must race

MORE INFO
Duration: 114min
Rating: 12A

BOOK A SHOW

Tue 21 November 2017
Wed 22 November 2017
Thu 23 November 2017

Star Wars Double Bill

The next chapter in the Skywalker saga arrives December 2017.

MORE INFO
Duration: 320min
Rating: TBC

BOOK A SHOW

Wed 13 December 2017

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

The next chapter in the Skywalker saga arrives December 2017.

MORE INFO
Duration: 150min
Rating: TBC

BOOK A SHOW

Fri 15 December 2017
Sat 16 December 2017
Sun 17 December 2017
Mon 18 December 2017
Tue 19 December 2017
Wed 20 December 2017
Thu 21 December 2017
Fri 22 December 2017
Sat 23 December 2017
Sun 24 December 2017
Tue 26 December 2017
Wed 27 December 2017
Thu 28 December 2017
Fri 29 December 2017
Sat 30 December 2017
Sun 31 December 2017

The Florida Project

Despite her harsh surroundings, the precocious and ebullient Moonee has no trouble making each day a celebration of life, her endless afternoons overflowing with mischief and grand adventure as she and her ragtag playmates–including Jancey, a new arrival to the area who quickly becomes Moonee’s best friend–fearlessly explore the utterly unique world into which they’ve

MORE INFO
Duration: 112min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Tue 21 November 2017
Wed 22 November 2017
Thu 23 November 2017
Sun 31 December 2017